Ons team

Team Basisvorming - Leerjaar 1, 2 en 3

Unitleider

mw. A. Van den Bosch a.vandenbosch@parmantscholen.nl

Mentoren

1A vmbo-pro mw. V. Kuijpers v.kuijpers@parmantscholen.nl
1B mw. B. Marinus b.marinus@parmantscholen.nl
1C mw. B. Hester b.hester@parmantscholen.nl
1D dhr. P. Hendriks        p.hendriks@parmantscholen.nl

2A mw. S. Ulasli s.ulasli@parmantscholen.nl
2B mw. L. Osenga l.osenga@parmantscholen.nl
2C mw. D. van Zijl d.vanzijl@parmantscholen.nl
2D  mw. T. Verhofstad  t.verhofstad@parmantscholen.nl

3A mw. J. Floren
mw. S. Eijsbouts
j.floren@parmantscholen.nl
s.eijsbouts@parmantscholen.nl
3B dhr. V. Reuver
v.reuver@parmantscholen.nl
3C mw. M Kerssemakers m.kerssemakers@parmantscholen.nl

Ondersteuningscoördinator (OCO):

mw. K. van der Heijden k.vanderheijden@parmantscholen.nl

Orthopedagoog

dhr. D. Harks d.harks@parmantscholen.nl


Team Toeleiding - leerjaar 4 en 5

Unitleider

mw. I. Peters i.peters@parmantscholen.nl

Mentoren

4A dhr. S. Gilsing s.gilsing@parmantscholen.nl
4B dhr. M Rijker m.rijker@parmantscholen.nl
4C mw. S. Czech s.czech@parmantscholen.nl

5A mw. P. Boumans p.boumans@parmantscholen.nl
5B mw. I. Maas
dhr. X. Vonk
i.maas@parmantscholen.nl
x.vonk@parmantscholen.nl
5C mw. R. Kleijne r.kleijne@parmantscholen.nl

Overige docenten en begeleiders:

dhr. M. Haentjes m.haentjes@parmantscholen.nl
dhr. F. Valk f.valk@parmantscholen.nl
mw. L. de Brouwer l.debrouwer@parmantscholen.nl
mw. M. van de Bogaard m.vandebogaard@parmantscholen.nl
mw. B. van Haren b.vanharen@parmantscholen.nl
dhr. V. Floor v.floor@parmantscholen.nl
mw. J. Timmer j.timmer@parmantscholen.nl
mw. C. Joosten c.joosten@parmantscholen.nl
dhr. P. van Rooij  p.vanrooij@parmantscholen.nl
mw. J. Schevers j.schevers@parmantscholen.nl